What does the restore button do?

The restore button’s purpose is to restore your subscription when using a new device. For example: if you buy a new phone and want to login to your Rugby Channel account, simply clicking on the restore button will relaunch your subscription. Please note the restore button does not reset your password or account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.