How do I change my subscription term?

To change a current subscription term, users must first cancel their current plan and subscribe to a new plan.

To cancel a subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Account -> Subscribe
  2. Tap Cancel Subscription
    1. A dialog to confirm subscription cancellation will display
  3. Tap Confirm

The subscription is cancelled and will officially expire at the end of the current billing cycle. Premium content will still be available until the expiration of the subscription period. Subscription fees paid for the current billing period are not refundable.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request