Why am I prompted to subscribe to Premium service when I already have a subscription?

If Users with a Premium subscription are being prompted to subscribe when viewing premium content, their subscription may have expired or been canceled.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.