How do I change the term of my subscription?

To change a current subscription plan, users must cancel their current subscription and subscribe to a new one. Premium content will still be available until the subscription period expires.

To cancel a subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. On your phone home screen, tap Settings
  2. Tap App and iTunes Stores
  3. Tap your Apple ID
  4. Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in.
  5. Under Subscriptions, tap Manage
  6. Tap the subscription that you want to manage
  7. Turn off Automatic Renewal to cancel the subscription.

By turning off auto-renew, the subscription is cancelled and will officially expire at the end of the current billing cycle. Subscription fees paid for the current billing period are not refundable.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request