If I delete the app and then restore it, will the subscription still be valid?

Yes, if the app is deleted and then restored, the subscription is still valid. However, users will need to go into account settings and restore their subscription in order for it to be fully restored.

To restore a subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Account -> Subscribe
  2. Tap restore purchase located below the 'Log In' fields
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request