Will I lose my settings if the app is deleted from my phone?

No, as long as users are signed into their account on the app, all settings will be saved. If users are not signed into the app while using it, their settings will not be saved.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.